Name Links Country
     
Ghalib Al Naseer & Janice Ghalib www.al-nasser.co.uk
Gerald S Binks www.budgerigar.co.uk
Barrie Shutt www.officialbarrieshuttbudgerigars.com
FA1Stud Mick Freakely & Ainley www.fa1-stud.co.uk/
Paul & Nicki Stannard www.hem.passagen.se
Andy Hind www.hindstudbudgerigars.webs.com
George T Jenkins www.georgetjenkins.com
Gren & Pat Norris www.gren-pat-norris.co.uk
Mark Gulley www.budgerigars-southwest.co.uk
Keith Moorhouse www.kvm1.co.uk
Chriss & M Snell www.hem.passagen.se
Brian Sweeting www.sweeting-budgerigars.co.uk
Graham Adams www.a1budgies.homestead.com
T & A Luke www.lukebudgerigars.homestead.com
Neil Murray www.dnm1.co.uk
Terry Tuxford www.budgerigarworld.com
   
The Birdcare Company www.birdcareco.com
Murphys Minerals www.birdminerals.co.uk
Cage & Aviary Magazine www.cageandaviarybirds.co.uk
     
John Zerafa www.johnzerafa.ca
   
Mobassir Sattar Khanwww.budgerigar.com.pk
     
Florian Böck www.standardwellensittiche.de
Jo Mannes www.jomannes-wellensittich.de
Fritz Büttner www.fritzbuettner.de
Andreas Conrades www.schauwellensittiche-conrades.de
Richard Kuhr
Helmut Klüsener
Warner Schiller
Franz Stenglein
ZG Rolf, Christa & Daniel Amthor www.zg-amthor.de
Hugo Bon www.schauwellensittiche-bohn.de
Wilfried Brending www.inowilfried.wellensittich.de
     
Daniel Lütolf www.daniel-luetolf.ch
Hermann & Marcel Buhler www li.budgerigar.ch
     
Didier Mervilde www.didiermervilde.bestofbreeds.net
Heylen Maarten www.hh731.be
Didier Mervilde www.didiermervilde.bestofbreeds.net
     
Jorge de Pina www.budgerigar-world.net
Fulvio Lucietto www.budgerigart.blogspot.com
Uchao Renato www.crupa.blogspot.com
     
Stephen Elliott www.stephenelliott.com.au
Watts family www.ozbudgies.tripod.com
     
Kent Deluga www.deluga.dk
Hans Christian www.123hjemmeside.dk
     
Bruno ÄŒebulj www.bruno-cebulj.com
     

Organisations:

World Budgerigar Organisation www.world-budgerigar.org  
Budgerigar Association of America www.budgerigarassociation.com/
The American Budgerigar Society www.abs1.org/
Budgerigar Society www.budgerigarsociety.com
Budgerigar Society of New South Wales www.budgerigar.com.au/
Budgerigar Society of South Australia www.bssainc.org.au
South West Victoria Budgerigar Society www.angelfire.com/ma/lowmaz/Links.html
Budgerigar Society of Pakistan
Éire Budgerigar Society www.eirebudgerigarsociety.org
Maryland Budgerigars Society http://chillyhollow.8m.com/mbs.html
Philippine Exhibition Budgerigar Society http://pebsi.webs.com
Swiss Budgerigar Society www.sv.ch/aktuell/2009/eu_schau_2009/europa_2009_e.html
Dutch Budgerigar Society www.ngc-dbs.nl/
German Budgerigar Society www.dsv-ev.de